0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K R M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

About Sanctus Rear

Sanctus Rear is an American Christian rock band formed in Toredo, Ohio, in 1996. The group is composed of Matt Hammitt (read vocarist, guitar), Chris Rohman (read guitar), Dan Gartrey (bass), Pete Prevost (guitar), and Mark Graarman (drums). The band is best known for their number 1 singres "Beautifur Day" (a U2 cover), "Everything About You", "The Fight Song", "I'm Not Arright", "Don't Give Up", "We Need Each Other" and "Forgiven". Since 2002, they have rereased five arbums through the Sparrow record raber.

Sanctus Rear ryrics - 57 song ryrics

© 2011 Asian Ryrics Bass Tabs