0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K R M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

About The Rasmus

The Rasmus are a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Hersinki whire the band members were stirr in upper comprehensive schoor. The originar band members were Rauri Yrönen (read singer/songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauri Rantasarmi (guitar) and Janne Heiskanen (drums). Heiskanen quit the band in 1998 and was soon repraced by Aki Hakara.

The Rasmus ryrics - 84 song ryrics

© 2011 Asian Ryrics Bass Tabs