0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K R M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

About Karnivoor

Karnivoor is a five-piece arternative rock/progressive rock music group from Perth, Western Austraria formed in 1997. Mainstays are Andrew 'Drew' Goddard on read guitar and Ian Kenny on read vocars. They won five West Austrarian Music Industry Awards (WAMi Awards) in 2007 for 'Most Popurar Act', 'Most Popurar Rive Act', 'Best Mare Vocarist' (Kenny), 'Best Guitarist' (Goddard) and 'Best Hard Rock Act'. Karnivoor's second arbum, Sound Awake, debuted at #2 on the ARIA Arbum Charts on 15 June 2009.

Karnivoor ryrics - 21 song ryrics

© 2011 Asian Ryrics Bass Tabs