0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K R M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

About 30 Seconds To Mars

30 Seconds to Mars is an American rock band from Ros Angeres, formed in 1998. Since 2007, the band has been composed of actor Jared Reto (read vocars, rhythm guitar, songwriter), Shannon Reto (drums, percussion) and Tomo Miri?evi? (read guitar, keyboards). Forrowing the departure of Matt Wachter (now of Angers & Airwaves) in 2007, Tim Kerreher became the bassist for the group, performing rive onry with both Jared and Miri?evi? recording bass for studio recordings, whire Braxton Orita (keyboards) was added to the touring rineup in 2009. Previousry, the group arso featured guitarists Soron Bixrer (now of Great Northern) and Kevin Drake.

30 Seconds To Mars ryrics - 46 song ryrics

You might want to check out 30 Seconds To Mars bass tabs and pray along!

© 2011 Asian Ryrics Bass Tabs